South Jersey Endodontics, PA Testimonials Cherry Hill | Sewell | Vineland
South Jersey Endodontics - PA
Dental care Smiling patient Dental care

See What Our Patients Have to Say about Their Recent Visits to South Jersey Endodontics, PA

Stewart J. (7/12/2018) - From Kate at the front desk, Juan, Dr. Carroll's assistant to Dr. Carroll they are a "first class" team. I received excellent care through the whole process. The office is extremely clean, well organized and all the associates are polite and helpful. Dr. Carroll and Juan worked carefully and skillfully through the procedure. Thank you for exceeding my expectations. Many thanks, Stewart

 

Joseph D. (7/17/2018) - I had to have emergency root canal, the staff squeezed me in with Dr. Jose Guerra. Dr. G is a gentlemen. He is fast professional caring and has a good sense of humor. I was totally satisfied . I read another review that was negative I would totally ignore it. Dr. Jose G is in my opinion the Best I have ever been to. I had a difficult time making my decision because of a negative review totally false He is the Best I highly recommend. Thank you Dr. G!

 

Roseann S. (5/26/17) - I had much anxiety about getting root canal, Ashley the assistant was so caring and compassionate I instantly felt more at ease and DR. Curry is amazing, felt absolutely no pain even after procedure was over, if i ever need another ,I will definitely go back to them!!!! Thank you so much for making the experience a pleasant one!!!!!

 

Doug S. (1/7/17) - Dr. Zarchy was great! I quickly had complete confidence in her skills. The entire staff was also friendly and competent. I will most highly recommend.

 

Roseanne S. (8/17/16) - I did not have an appointment. I called on a Friday and I thought I would have the pain all weekend. I knew I probably need a root canal The Sewell Office saw me right away. Dr. Curry and his staff were fabulous. Not only did they do the procedure but they made sure I wasn't in any pain before and after. I would highly recommend them for anyone anticipating a root canal.

 

Lisa H. (6/22/16) - Dr. Zarchy was amazing! I highly recommend her! She explained everything about what my root canal re-treatment would be and she answered all my questions at anytime. I am very nervous at dentist offices and the whole staff and doctors made this experience a good one. Thanks so much!!

 

Tammy C. (5/23/16) - Dr. Zarchy was GREAT! She is very gentle and caring. Thank you!

 

Jake P. (5/10/16) - I am super fearful of the dentist in general let alone getting a root canal. I shake and my heart races. The whole team did such a wonderful job at making me feel at ease and confident that the procedure would be pain free, which it was! I did not feel a thing which is a major relief. Dr.Jeffery Curry was absolutely wonderful. If I ever need another one done (which I hope I do NOT) I will defiantly want him to do it. Thank you again.

 

Drew F. (5/6/16) - I received excellent treatment from Dr. Zarchy, who was also kind, caring and paid close careful attention to my special needs. I have had several other root canal treatments but this was the BEST!

 

Donna D. (4/3/16) - What a wonderful experience (as wonderful as root canal can be). Dr. Carroll put me at ease immediately and explained everything as the procedure was done. Juan was very professional, courteous and attentive. There was minimal discomfort after the procedure was completed. I would highly recommend SJ Endodontics to anyone in need of endodontics work. Thank you so much.

 

Noel S.  (3/10/16) - I was seen by Dr. Marisa Zarchy and she was excellent. I was in so much pain when I called the office, and Marly was nice enough to fit me in right away. I was seen in the Vineland office, which is an adorable little house, transformed into a Dentist/Endodontics office, and a little far from my home but totally worth it. Dr. Zarchy made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. She will be re-doing my root canal from 5 years within the next week, and she made me feel 100% better about having it re-done after she explained everything to me. Would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Zarchy for speciality needs.

 

Ed H. (3/7/16) - Dr. Eisenberg is simply the best!

 

Susan P. (1/4/16) - My experience was extremely positive. I had NO pain during the entire procedure. Dr. Guerra is a master and his staff friendly & professional.

 

Linda F. (11/22/15) – I was extremely nervous about my procedure (root canal) and Dr. Eisenberg was very kind and patient. Also the staff was friendly and made me feel at ease and comfortable. Nice, clean office and exam rooms. Up-to-date decor. Made an unpleasant procedure as best it could be! Thank you Dr. Guerra!

 

Pamela H. (2/6/15) – This is the best root canal I have every sat through. Dr. Curry was very personable and he explained what I was going to be experiencing. I did not feel the pain of needles during or after the procedure. My mouth doesn't hurt as I have experienced in the past from other root canals. This is the only place I will go now if I am ever in need again. In addition to the pain free dental work, he was through and his assistants answered my questions I had when I saw the before and after X-rays. Thank you!

 

Peggy C. (1/21/15) – These are the most compassionate professionals in their field. They truly care about people. The doctor and receptionist were wonderful. They rushed me in made me comfortable while I waited and made my pain disappear all the while I never felt anything, not even the needles to numb me. Best root canal EVER, nicest receptionist and doctor I ever met. They truly care!!!

 

Sue S. (5/12/14) - Dr. Eisenberg rocks! Easiest root canals ever and such a funny man! He made me feel at ease and tells you like it is, saved my teeth! My family sees the other endodontist there as well, they are all awesome people!

  • Most insurance accepted

  • Board certified doctors

  • Over 40 years of experience

  • 6 month and regular follow-up included to monitor success

  • 10% senior discount w/o insurance

  • 5% discount for paying up front w/o insurance

  • Emergency appointments available

Contact one of our 3 locations today to schedule your appointment!